arrow-leftarrow-right

Competition Calender 2017

New competition Calender for 2017

Date

Competition

Venue

Sunday 4th March East midlands club 6 & 5 and Compulsory 5 New College Leicester
Sunday 11th March County Level 9, 8 and 7 floor and vault
Sunday 18th March National club grade 4,3,2 & 1 (Qualifiers)
Compulsory levels 4 & 3 (Qualifiers)
New College Leicester
Sunday 22nd April Regional club grade 4,3,2 & 1 New college Leicester
Sunday 3rd June County 4 piece level 9,8 & 7
Sunday 10th June National Challenge cup Qualifiers (individuals)  New college Leicester
Sunday 8th July County In age Level 5, 4 & 3
Open age level 3 and Count Championships
Kettering Olympic Gymnastics club
Sunday 30th September  Regional champs Senior/Junior/Espoir
National in age 4 and 3 (qualifier)
Open age champs 3,2 and challenge cup
New College Leicester
Sunday 14th October Regional open age champs level 4 & In age level 5 New College Leicester
Sunday 21st October Floor & Vault teams Level 9, 8 and 7
Regional floor & vault qualifier
Sunday 18th November  County Team Championships:
Level 6 junior, level 6 senior
Level 5 junior, level 5 senior
Level 4 junior, level 4 senior
Sunday 25th November Regional Floor and Vault finals
Sunday 25th November Regional Senior and Junior County teams New College Leicester